New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hello I'm a normal 50 year old male looking to make someone laugh and laugh too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHigh Speed Aluminum Transportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThat's a tough one...hmmm

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who respects me, someone who is engaged in what we're doing and someone who is all in.
On the first datewe would meet, chat, eat, relax, more chatting, laugh, and basically have fun....I would plan the date for success and a great time :)