New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for the one

Cub (33) looking for Cougar Mt Albert, New Zealand

i am a little bit shy, outgoing, friendly, kind. I like to hang out with my friend. My interests is soccer, basketball, internet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHome and away, Shortland St, CSI, NCIS, Bones, Grand Design.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesfast n furious
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artists50 cent, limp bizkit
Reading selectionBusiness
Idea of funhang out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateGo for dinner, movies, and walk on the beach.