New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for somone to talk to and have fun with

I like reading, puzzles, Computers, music, Networking, writing, biking, studying, talking, and just hanging out getting to know different people. I am currently going to College, and just moved here last year.
I'm looking for a woman (doesn't matter what age) and wouldn't mind talking to you


I honestly like all genres of music and media, not too much of a T.V. buff though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness