New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have fun together.

Fun loving and athletic; looking for someone to enjoy life's pleasures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePortfolio Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Daily Show, Colbert Report, Criminal Minds, House
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, U2, Pretenders
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing outdoors, exploring new restaurants, cooking great meals and wine tasting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateShare a great bottle of wine, red or white - your choice, and really try to get to know my date. The mind is the best part of a relationship.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Racquetball, Sailing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamAll the Boston teams