New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love a fine aged wine!

Cub (32) looking for Cougar Henderson, Nevada, United States

I am a younger guy that enjoys a good woman that knows what she wants and has a sense of independency in her life, but wants a younger wild man to keep them satisfied behind closed doors, while boosting her everyday life with that as well!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeYes
Looking for in a cougar?Honesty & directness
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCell Tower climbing Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHonestly i work so much lately i dont get to watch very much tv....but i would say porn!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesboondock saints(the first) american history x, just about any disney animated movies, and anything that will make me laugh
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy
Idea of funtraveling, meeting people and seeing new things! I also feel that a wonderful dinner to go sit at home on the couch naked watching a movie and sex somewhere along with that is the most fun!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles