New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready To make some dreams come true

Cub (25) looking for Cougar United States

Well I'm a 24 year old white make I'm 5'7 170 pounds work six days a week and needing some wet pussy to give a good pounding to just shoot me a text and we can exchange pics

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction worker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsOlder western for the most part don't really have a lot of time for T.V
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesBilly Jack,drop dead Fred,six pack,suicide squad and a few more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsTo Many to name I love music
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksI don't really read much unless I have to or if a book catches my attention
Idea of funFishing,swimming,drinking,a decent conversation with someone with an open mind,listening to music and love to explore sex positions
HobbiesMusic, TV, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryIv always wanted to sky dive and learn to surf and snow bored and any thing that might be fun